Full Album: L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes

Download L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes Full Album Mp3 Download Audio

L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes: Nigerian recording artist singer & songwriter, L.A.X come through with a brand new studio album title ZaZa Vibes Album

ZaZa Vibes Album by L.A.X serve as his second studio album following up L.A.X’s previous single title, Sade.

L.A.X unleash her brand new debut studio album tagged “ZaZa VibesAlbum Mp3”.

ZaZa Vibes Album by L.A.X houses 12 exclusive tracks with the features from Tiwa Savage, Simi & Others.

Download ZaZa Vibes Album ZIP by L.A.X is available here for your streaming & audio download


1. L.A.X Ft Peruzzi & Timiboi– Commando || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. L.A.X Ft Tekno – Jara || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. L.A.X Ft Mr Eazi– Perfect || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. L.A.X Ft Omar The DJ– Bum Bum || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. L.A.X– Sempe || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. L.A.X– Pere || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. L.A.X– Superman (Interlude) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. L.A.X– Feeling || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. L.A.X– Lose My Mind || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. L.A.X– Go Low || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. L.A.X– Sade || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. L.A.X Ft Tiwa Savage & Simi– Gobe (Remix) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Tunezplay - My Vibes Ft. Adura Boy STREAM HERE

Leave a Reply