Full Album: Wizkid – Made In Lagos

Wizkid Made In Lagos Album: Award winning Nigerian top notch music artiste, Wizkid is back with this good musical vibe and anticipated album which he tagged “Made In Lagos”.

His just released and anticipated body of work titled “Made In Lagos” has been on hold for too long. The album embeds 14 dope and solid tracks with features from Ella Mai, H.E.R, Damian Marley, Burna Boy, Skepta and Terri, Tay Iwar and Projexx.

The songs in the album include: Reckless, Ginger, Longtime, Mighty Wine, Blessed, Smile, Piece Of Me, No Stress, True Love, Sweet One, Essence, Roma, Gyrate and Grace.


1. Reckless || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ginger Ft Burna Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Wizkid Ft Skepta – Longtime || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mighty Wine || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Blessed Ft Damian Marley || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. No Stress || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Piece of Me Ft Ella Mai || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Smile Ft H.E.R || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. RomaFt Terri || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. True Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Sweet One || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Grace || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Essence || DOWNLOAD MP3

14.Gyrate || DOWNLOAD MP3

Tunezplay - My Vibes Ft. Adura Boy STREAM HERE

Leave a Reply