[Album] Lil Kesh – Ecstasy

Download Full Album: Lil Kesh – Ecstasy Mp3 Fast Download Audio

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy: Nigerian rapper and singer Lil Kesh just drop his new studio project titled “Ecstasy Album”.

The new studio project Consists of 8 tracks and had guest appearances from Naira Marley, Fireboy DML & Shaybo Off the Album work.

The song is exclusive and right here available on ClassiclloadedNG for fast Download.

Tracklist Below:

  1. Lil Kesh – YAGI Level – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Lil Kesh – All The Way – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Lil Kesh – Agbani Darego – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Lil Kesh Ft. Fireboy DML – Love Like This – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Lil Kesh Ft. Shaybo – Downtown Girl – DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Lil Kesh – Try – DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Lil Kesh – Service – DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Lil Kesh Ft. Naira Marley – O Por – DOWNLOAD MP3

Tunezplay - My Vibes Ft. Adura Boy STREAM HERE

Leave a Reply