Full Album: Carpe Diem Album by Olamide

Artist: Olamide

Runtime: 27 minutes, 9 Songs

Release Date: October 8, 2020

Genre: Afrobeats

Award-winning Nigerian Afrobeats singer and Rapper, Olamide presents his highly anticipated album “Carpe Diem“.

The Album which consists of 12 tracks features top Nigerian acts with the likes of Fireboy DMLPhynoOmah Lay, Peruzzi, Bad Boy Timz and Bella Shmurda.

Track List

  1. Olamide – Shilalo ft. Phyno
  2. Olamide – Another Level
  3. Olamide – Infinity ft. Omah Lay
  4. Olamide – Do Better
  5. Olamide – Triumphant ft. Bella Shmurda
  6. Olamide – Chimichanga
  7. Olamide – At Your Service
  8. Olamide – Loading ft. Bad Boy Timz
  9. Olamide – Unconditionally ft. Peruzzi
  10. Olamide – Plenty ft. Fireboy DML
  11. Olamide – Eru
  12. Olamide – Greenlight

Tunezplay - My Vibes Ft. Adura Boy STREAM HERE

One Comment on “Full Album: Carpe Diem Album by Olamide”

Leave a Reply